You currently have in your Basket, Your Basket will expire at

E-Newsletter

By registering on the Shetland Box office site, and agreeing to be contacted by email, you will receive periodic emails with details of upcoming events.

What's On

  • Film: Nightcrawler

    Mareel Cinema 2 | Wed 07 January - Tue 10 February
    At Mareel Cert. 15 NIGHTCRAWLER tells the story of a driven young man who finds a home in the nocturnal world of freelance...
    View more & book tickets
  • Film: Paddington

    Mareel Cinema 2 | Fri 09 January - Sun 08 February
    At Mareel Cert. PG Adapted from Michael Bond's beloved books, Paddington follows the comic misadventures of a polite young...
    View more & book tickets
  • Life Drawing Workshop

    General Admission | Wed 14 January - Wed 04 March
    Life Drawing Workshops at Mareel, Green Room (except 14th Jan at Garrison Theatre) Presented by Shetland Arts Suitable for all...
    View more & book tickets
  • Film: The Homesman

    Mareel Cinema 1 | Wed 14 January - Sun 08 February
    At Mareel Cert. 15 In exchange for saving low-life claim-jumper George Briggs (Tommy Lee Jones), a forthright,...
    View more & book tickets
  • Stage 1 Drama

    General Admission | Sat 17 January - Sat 21 March
    MareelGreen Room 'Stage 1' is a development from 'Beginners, our drama workshops for children that have been running for over a...
    View more & book tickets
  • Mareel Film Quiz

    General Admission | Tue 20 January - Tue 17 February
    Mareel's Monthly Film Quiz, for film buffs and novices alike. A small prize will be awarded to the teams with the highest and...
    View more & book tickets
  • Film: My Old Lady

    Mareel Cinema 2 | Fri 23 January - Thu 12 February
    At Mareel Cert. 12A Mathias (Kevin Kline), a down-and-out New Yorker, travels to Paris to liquidate a huge, valuable apartment...
    View more & book tickets
  • Film: St Vincent

    Mareel Cinema 1 | Fri 23 January - Sat 07 February
    At Mareel Cert. 12A A young boy whose parents just divorced finds an unlikely friend and mentor in the misanthropic, bawdy,...
    View more & book tickets

1 2 3 4 5 next › last »

Latest News

Happy New Year! We wish you all a very happy & healthy 2015. 

View all news